The Chief Executive of the HKSAR, Mrs. Carrie LAM (Centre), Vice Minister of the MOHURD of the PRC, Mr. YI Jun (Left 4), Secretary for Development, Mr. Michael WONG (Left 3), Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) of the Government of the HKSAR, Ir LAM Sai-hung (Right 2) , Chairman of the CIC, Mr. CHAN Ka-kui (Right 4), Chairperson of CIC’s Committee on Productivity, Ir Ringo YU (Left 1), and Executive Director of the CIC, Ir Albert CHENG (Right 1)
View related News Release View related News Release    Download Download this image