Caption: (from left) Governor of Jakarta Anies Baswedan, Vice Chairman of BPK Agus Joko Pramono, Deputy Speaker of the Indonesian House of Representatives Lodewijk F Paulus, Coordinating Minister of Economic Affairs Airlangga Hartarto, Minister of Finance Sri Mulyani, Bank Indonesia Governor Perry Warjiyo, Chair Business 20 Shinta Widjaja Kamdani, dan Co Chair Youth 20 Michael Victor Sianipar attend the opening of 2022 G20 Ceremony in Jakarta, Wednesday. Indonesia G20 Presidency begins from December 1, 2021 until November 30, 2022 with the theme "Recover Together, Recover Stronger". ANTARA FOTO/Hafidz Mubarak A/wsj.
View related News Release View related News Release    Download Download this image